LeftRoots Hangout

HANGOUT ON COMBAHEE AT 40

Join us for the next national LeftRoots HangOut!
Radical Black Feminism & Socialist Liberation: Organizers Revisit the Combahee River Collective Statement at 40  on January 17th, 5-6:30 PST / 7-8:30 CST / 8-9:30 EST

Register here.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email